More info from Modular on their upcoming release of the new Cut Copy, the Tim Goldworthy produced In Ghost Colours.

1. Feel The Love
2. Out There On The Ice
3. Lights And Music
4. We Fight For Diamonds
5. Unforgettable Season
6. Midnight Runner
7. So Haunted
8. Voices In Quartz
9. Hearts On Fire
10. Far Away
11. Silver Thoughts
12. Strangers In The Wind
13. Visions
14. Nobody Lost, Nobody Found
15. Eternity One Night Only

Video for "Lights & Music" (you will hear me spinning the Boys Noize Happy Birthday Remix):

No comments: